Awards and Honors

Erskine B. Bowles Staff Service Award Winner for 2015

James Griffith - NC A&T State University

Past Erskine B. Bowles Staff Service Award Winners

2014 - Billy Edringston – NC A&T State University

2013 - Rudy Anderson – Winston Salem State Univeristy

2012 – Edwin H. Martinat III – UNC School of the Arts

2011 – Julie Heinitsh – UNC Asheville

2010 – Adam Reagan – UNC Asheville


Winston Salem State University Wins the 4th Annual Staff Assembly Chancellors’ Cup Golf Tournament


Resolution to Honor Janet B. Royster

Board Resolution to honor Janet B. Royster (PDF)